Skip to content ↓

Whitefield Schools Logo

Leadership Team

Whitefield is a multi-disciplinary organisation. In addition to senior staff working specifically within Whitefield Schools there are roles that span the multi-academy trust as a whole.

Whitefield Schools

Principal: Laura Pease

Vice Principal: Dr Evelina Dimopoulou, Phd

Head of Niels Chapman Secondary School: Nikos Tzenas

Head of Peter Turner Primary School: Paulo Da Silva Miguel

Head of Margaret Brearley School:  Marize Lawson

Whitefield Academy Trust

Chief Executive Officer: Kirstie Fulthorpe

Chief Financial Officer: George Ansong 

Head of Whitefield Research and Development Centre: Anne Drury

Head of Human Resources: Patsy Hunter