Skip to content ↓

Whitefield Schools Logo

A busy months ahead for Whitefield Schools' sports department

There always seems to be some form of sporting activity going on at Whitefield Schools and Sports Relief has made it even busier –  but even by our standards, there are going to be a busy few months ahead. 

Here's a look at what lies in store over the next few months – all these events are in addition to the weekly programme of sports activity that goes on within the schools. 

Date

EVENT

VENUE

Wednesday 18th April 

Football South London League

Long Lane Football Club SE3 8PB

Thursday 26th April

Football South London League

Long Lane Football Club SE3 8PB

Week of 30th April

Cycle Confident 

Whitefield School

Wednesday 9th May

Lord’s Taverners Table Cricket

Newmarket Leisure Centre CB8 0EA

Thursday 10th May

Panathlon Swimming Gala Final  

London Aquatics Centre

Thursday 17th May

Football South London League

Long Lane Football Club SE3 8PB

Thursday 24th May

London Youth Games Football

Hackney Marshes E9 5PF

Friday 25th May

Inclusive Cricket

Finchley Indoor Centre

Wednesday 6th June

London Youth Games Swimming

 Beckenham Spa

Wednesday 13th June

Football South London League

Long Lane Football Club SE3 8PB

Thursday 14th June

Panathlon Multi Sports Final

The Copper Box Arena

Wednesday 20th June

Football South London League

Long Lane Football Club SE3 8PB

Tuesday 26th June

Panathlon Girls Football Only Event

Barking Abbey

Wednesday 27th June

London Youth Games Athletics

Mile End Stadium