Skip to content ↓

Whitefield Academy Trust Logo

Latest News

  • A and AS-Level success

Upcoming Events

Term dates

These are the student term dates followed by both Whitefield Schools and Joseph Clarke Schools. All dates are inclusive.

Academic year 2017/2018

Summer term 2017

  • Term starts: Wednesday 19th April
  • Bank Holiday: Monday 1st May
  • Half term: Monday 29th May — Friday 2rd June
  • Term ends: Wednesday 19th July‚Äč

Autumn term 2017

  • Term starts: Wednesday 6th September
  • Half term: Monday 23rd October — Friday 27th October
  • Term ends: Tuesday 19th December 

Spring term 2018 

  • Term starts: Thursday 4th January
  • Half term: Monday 12th February  — Friday 16th February
  • Term ends: Thursday 29th March

Summer term 2018

  • Term starts: Wednesday 18th April
  • Bank Holiday: Monday 7th May
  • Half term: Monday 28th May — Friday 1st June
  • Term ends: Tuesday 24th July

Add the holiday calendar to your phone or computer

Good news - you don't have to enter the these dates manually if you have a phone or a computer calendar. Instead you can use the link below

  • iPhone, Outlook or Mac users - just click it to add it.
  • Android users - you may need to copy the link into your Google calendar first.

          Holiday calendar link:   www.whitefield.org.uk/calendar/ics.asp?calid=15 


If you're a member of staff looking for term dates including staff development days, you can find it here.