Skip to content ↓

Whitefield Academy Trust Logo

Latest News

  • Ofsted report shows Whitefield Schools Outstanding in all areas

Upcoming Events

Term dates

These are the student term dates followed by both Whitefield Schools and Joseph Clarke Schools. All dates are inclusive.

Academic year 2018/2019

Spring term 2018 

  • Term starts: Thursday 4th January
  • Half term: Monday 12th February  — Friday 16th February
  • Term ends: Thursday 29th March

Summer term 2018

  • Term starts: Wednesday 18th April
  • Bank Holiday: Monday 7th May
  • Half term: Monday 28th May — Friday 1st June
  • Term ends: Tuesday 24th July

Autumn term 2018 

  • Term starts: Tuesday 4th September
  • Half term: Monday 22nd October — Friday 26th October
  • Term ends: Tuesday 18th December

Spring term 2019

  • Term starts: Monday 7th January
  • Half term: Monday 11th February  — Friday 15th February
  • Term ends: Friday 5th April

Summer term 2019

  • Term starts: Wednesday 24th April
  • Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May
  • Half term: Monday 27th May — Friday 31st May
  • Term ends: Tuesday 23rd July

Add the holiday calendar to your phone or computer

Good news - you don't have to enter the these dates manually if you have a phone or a computer calendar. Instead you can use the link below

  • iPhone, Outlook or Mac users - just click it to add it.
  • Android users - you may need to copy the link into your Google calendar first.

          Holiday calendar link:   www.whitefield.org.uk/calendar/ics.asp?calid=15 


If you're a member of staff looking for term dates including staff development days, you can find 2017/2018 dates here and 2018/2019 dates here